Rovers register eight-wicket win over Pistons  
Jolly Rovers recorded an eight-wicket victory over India Pistons on the final day of the 11th round of matches of the TNCA first division cricket league here on Thursday.
Ist 2nd 3rd A 3rd B 4th A 4th B 4th C 5th A 5th B 5th C 5th D 6th A 6th B
Most Runs Most Wickets